Reviews From Our Happy Customers

Based on 66 reviews.
Devonte Jones
Devonte Jones
March 14, 2022.
Verified
As a first time car buyer these are good people, Real will work with you and guaranteed to get you in a car ! 10/10 I’ll get my cars from them
alicia brown
alicia brown
March 14, 2022.
Verified
One of the most quick and easiest car buying experience ever. Thank Corey for taking care of us.
Blake Enochs
Blake Enochs
March 4, 2022.
Verified
Great Place for Trucks and Cars. If you think "my credit isnt good enough" - you are wrong. Ryan and his guys will get you financed. Polite and Family Friendly place. Check them out! Dude helped me Carfax a vehicle I didn't end up purchasing from him. Best is the business with great Truck and SUV Inventory.
Michael Powers
Michael Powers
August 13, 2021.
Verified
I highly recommend this dealership! Very smooth same day process and they got me in the vehicle I wanted. Great fair pricing for it and my trade in. Ryan/ Casey/ Robert helped me out all good guys
Logan Nelson
Logan Nelson
August 10, 2021.
Verified
I wish they had six stars because they deserve it. Easy to speak too no pressure they are truly their for you. Thanks fellas for making the process stress-free and easy.
Boyce Dancer
Boyce Dancer
August 1, 2021.
Verified
Out of all the dealerships I've visited they were the most helpful, on point in every aspect of business, and gave me the opportunity to buy a hell of a good truck in no time at all. If you're looking for a truck this is the place to check first.
Ashley Monk
Ashley Monk
July 31, 2021.
Verified
We bought a 2014 Camaro SS a couple of weeks ago and were very impressed. Ryan and Casey made everything so easy for us. We definitely recommend buying a car from here.
Ashley Monk
Ashley Monk
July 19, 2021.
Verified
We just bought a Camaro SS from here. We had an amazing experience with Ryan and Casey. They made the entire process so easy. We definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them. They are amazing.
We are a friendly and affordable used car dealership in Plano, Texas. We specialize in bad credit car loans and we would love to buy your car or sell you one of ours. Call or visit us today. We think you will love us!

Plano Used Cars

Used Car Dealership

Copyright © 2022. A Property of Performance Auto Group.